(970) 988-6326
 
Chris Koltak Acoustic Rock 
   "Chris is a staple on gameday, playing favorites every crowd can sing along with" -Bob Svenson, Co-Owner Ginn Mill, Denver, CO
Calendar
Day Date Venue Name Time City State
Friday 12/8/2023 Ned Kelly's Irish Pub 8pm Littleton CO
Wednesday 12/13/2023 Miners Saloon 6pm Golden CO
Thursday 12/14/2023 The Passport 7pm Denver CO
Friday 12/15/2023 Blackstone Country Club 6pm Aurora CO
Saturday 12/16/2023 Ned Kelly's Irish Pub 8pm Littleton CO
Sunday 12/17/2023 SOL Mexican Cocina 12pm Denver CO
Tuesday 12/19/2023 Private Christmas Party 5pm Parker CO
Thursday 12/21/2023 Morrison Holiday Bar 8pm Morrison CO
Friday 12/22/2023 Golf Club at Ravenna 5:30pm Littleton CO
Saturday 12/23/2023 Canyon Tavern 6pm Golden CO
Thursday 12/28/2023 Earl's Kitchen 6pm Lonetree CO
Friday 12/29/2023 Ned Kelly's Irish Pub 8pm Littleton CO
Saturday 12/30/2023 Bait Shack Tavern 3pm Evergreen CO
Wednesday 1/10/2024 Miners Saloon 6pm Golden CO
Friday 1/12/2024 Black Bear Country Club 6pm Parker CO
Saturday 1/13/2024 Ned Kelly's Irish Pub 8pm Littleton CO
Thursday 1/18/2024 Earl's Kitchen 6pm Lonetree CO
Friday 1/19/2024 Parrot's Sports Grille 8:30pm Firestone CO
Saturday 1/20/2024 Ned Kelly's Irish Pub 8pm Littleton CO
Sunday 1/21/2024 Jake's Roadhouse 3pm Arvada CO
Friday 1/26/2024 Blackstone Country Club 6pm Aurora CO
Saturday 1/27/2024 Ned Kelly's Irish Pub 8pm Littleton CO
Friday 2/2/2024 Sinners & Saints 6pm Castlerock CO
Saturday 2/3/2024 Ned Kelly's Irish Pub 8pm Littleton CO
Friday 2/9/2024 Golf Club at Ravenna 5:30pm Littleton CO
Saturday 2/10/2024 Teller's Taproom 7pm Lakewood CO
Wednesday 2/14/2024 Miners Saloon 6pm Golden CO
Thursday 2/15/2024 Morrison Holiday Bar 8pm Morrison CO
Friday 2/16/2024 Ned Kelly's Irish Pub 8pm Littleton CO
Saturday 2/17/2024 Canyon Tavern 6pm Golden CO
Friday 2/23/2024 Ned Kelly's Irish Pub 8pm Littleton CO
Saturday 2/24/2024 The Glenn 6pm Northglenn CO
Friday 3/1/2024 Landsdowne Arms Bistro & Pub 6pm Highlands Ranch CO
Saturday 3/2/2024 Darcy's Bistro & Pub 6pm Denver CO
Wednesday 3/6/2024 Colorado Tap House 5:30pm Arvada CO
Thursday 3/7/2024 Morrison Holiday Bar 8pm Morrison CO
Friday 3/8/2024 Golf Club at Ravenna 5:30pm Littleton CO
Saturday 3/9/2024 Ned Kelly's Irish Pub 8pm Littleton CO
Sunday 3/10/2024 Jake's Roadhouse 3pm Arvada CO
Thursday 3/14/2024 Earl's Kitchen 6pm Lonetree CO
Friday 3/22/2024 Ned Kelly's Irish Pub 9pm Littleton CO
Friday 3/29/2024 Rolling Hills Country Club 6pm Golden CO
Saturday 3/30/2024 Ned Kelly's Irish Pub 8pm Littleton CO
Friday 4/5/2024 Black Bear Country Club 6pm Parker CO
Saturday 4/6/2024 Ned Kelly's Irish Pub 8pm Littleton CO
Friday 4/12/2024 Golf Club at Ravenna 5:30pm Littleton CO
Saturday 4/20/2024 Canyon Tavern 6pm Golden CO
Friday 4/26/2024 Sinners & Saints 6pm Castlerock CO
Saturday 4/27/2024 Ned Kelly's Irish Pub 8pm Littleton CO
Thursday 5/2/2024 Earl's Kitchen 6pm Lonetree CO
Saturday 5/4/2024 Darcy's Bistro & Pub 6pm Denver CO
Friday 5/10/2024 Golf Club at Ravenna 5:30pm Littleton CO
Saturday 5/11/2024 Ned Kelly's Irish Pub 8pm Littleton CO
Friday 5/17/2024 Blackstone Country Club 6pm Aurora CO
Saturday 5/18/2024 Ned Kelly's Irish Pub 8pm Littleton CO
Saturday 5/25/2024 Landsdowne Arms Bistro & Pub 6pm Highlands Ranch CO
Friday 5/31/2024 Ned Kelly's Irish Pub 8pm Littleton CO
Wednesday 6/5/2024 Colorado Tap House 5:30pm Arvada CO
Saturday 6/8/2024 Ned Kelly's Irish Pub 8pm Littleton CO
Friday 6/21/2024 Ned Kelly's Irish Pub 8pm Littleton CO
Saturday 6/22/2024 Teller's Taproom 7pm Lakewood CO
Saturday 6/29/2024 Ned Kelly's Irish Pub 8pm Littleton CO
Friday 7/12/2024 Ned Kelly's Irish Pub 8pm Littleton CO
Saturday 7/20/2024 Ned Kelly's Irish Pub 8pm Littleton CO
Saturday 7/27/2024 Ned Kelly's Irish Pub 8pm Littleton CO
Friday 8/9/2024 Ned Kelly's Irish Pub 8pm Littleton CO
Saturday 8/17/2024 Ned Kelly's Irish Pub 8pm Littleton CO
Saturday 8/31/2024 Ned Kelly's Irish Pub 8pm Littleton CO
Friday 9/13/2024 Ned Kelly's Irish Pub 8pm Littleton CO
Saturday 9/14/2024 Teller's Taproom 7pm Lakewood CO
Saturday 9/21/2024 Ned Kelly's Irish Pub 8pm Littleton CO
Saturday 9/28/2024 Ned Kelly's Irish Pub 8pm Littleton CO
Saturday 10/12/2024 Ned Kelly's Irish Pub 8pm Littleton CO
Saturday 10/19/2024 Ned Kelly's Irish Pub 8pm Littleton CO
Wednesday 10/23/2024 Colorado Tap House 5:30pm Arvada CO
Friday 10/25/2024 Ned Kelly's Irish Pub 8pm Littleton CO
Friday 11/8/2024 Ned Kelly's Irish Pub 8pm Littleton CO
Saturday 11/16/2024 Ned Kelly's Irish Pub 8pm Littleton CO
Saturday 11/30/2024 Ned Kelly's Irish Pub 8pm Littleton CO
Friday 12/13/2024 Mr. J's Tavern 8pm Naples FLA
Saturday 12/14/2024 Teller's Taproom 7pm Lakewood CO
Saturday 12/21/2024 Ned Kelly's Irish Pub 8pm Littleton CO
Saturday 12/28/2024 Ned Kelly's Irish Pub 8pm Littleton CO
More
 
Past Venues
Venue Name
20 Mile Tap House
Ace- Hi Tavern
Adams Mark Hotel
Andolinis
Anthony's Pizza & Pasta
Argosy Casino, Crazy Olive's
Augy's
Aurum
Avery House
Bacaro Venetian Taverna
Bagalis
Bait Shack Tavern
Baker St. Pub & Grill(Ft. Worh, TX)
Baker St. Pub & Grill(Houston, TX)
Baker St. Pub & Grill(Lakewood,CO)
Bar Louie - Colorado Springs
Bar Louie - Westminster
Bar Louie at Streets of Southglenn
Bar Louie DTC
Bar Louie Northfield
BB's in Parker
BB's on Pearl
Beach Pierside Grill
Bears
Beau Jo's - Arvada
Beau Jo's - Boulder
Beau Jo's - Denver
Beau Jo's - Evergreen
Beau Jo's - Idaho Springs
Beaver Meadows Resort
Bender's Tavern
Best Western Hotel
Bighorn Steakhouse
Bistro Al Vino
Bistro Magia
Bistro on the Peak
Black Bear Country Club
Blackstone Country Club
Blue Canyon Bar & Grille
Blue Door
Blue Lake Ranch Ridgewood Events Center
Blue Magoos
Blue Spruce Brew Littleton
Blue Spruce Brewing
Bogeys
Bookcliff Vineyards
Boone's Tavern
Bootlegger's
Boston's Gourmet Pizza
Boston's Pizza
Boulder Renaissance Hotel - Lobby
Boulderado Hotel
Boyd Lake Shores HOA
Breakers Cafe
Brewability & Pizzability
Brook Forest Inn
Broussards
Buffalo Bill Days Parade
Buffalo Boyds
Buffalo Rose
Bulldog Bar
Burns Pub
Burnsley Hotel
Cactus Grill
Cactus Wheel
Campbells Pub
Canyon Tavern
Capitol Hill People's Fair
Cecil's Pub & Grub
Chinook Bar & Grill
Choppers Sports Bar
City Limits
City of Evans Afterhours
Cleats Sports Bar
Code3 at Slackers
Colfax Marathon
College Inn
Colorado Tap House
Cordial Lounge
Corporate Event
Crest Lanes (Studio West)
Crowne Plaza Denver
Dam Grille
Declaration Brewing
Delaney's Pub
Denver Airport Marriott
Denver Botanic Gardens
Denver Chophouse & Brewery
Denver International Airport
Denver Marriott South at Park Meadows
Descar's Roadside Bar & Grill
Diamonds Pub
Dierks Bentley's Whiskey Row
Dirks
Doug Kershaw's Bayou House
Downtown Fort Morgan
E's Just Good Eats
Eagle Grill
Earl's Kitchen
Easy Street Sports Bar
Eclessia Market
El Rancho Restaurant
Elbow Room
Elevate Bar & Grill
Elk Mountain Brewing
Emerald Isle
Endos
Euflora 16th Street Mall
Euflora Dispensary Buckley
Euflora Dispensary Southlands
Evergreen Highlands Rec Barn
Evergreen Lake House
Exchange Tavern
Fairway Sports Grill
Farmers Market
Fat Boys Sports Bar
Fat Willy's Family Sports Grill
Fattys
Fiascos
First Friday Art Walk
Flood Stage Ale Works
Floyds (Broadway)
Floyds (Downtown)
Floyds (DTC)
Floyds (Highlands Ranch)
Floyds (Leetsdale)
Freedom Street Social
Funuguyz
GABF
Garrison Street Grill
Gateway Canyons Resort & Spa
Gaylord Rockies Resort & Convention Center
Gibbys
Giggling Grizzly
Ginn Mill
Golf Club at Ravenna
Gordon Biersch - Broomfield
Grand Station Cafe
Great Northern Tavern
Green Valley Ranch Beer Garden
Handlebar Tavern
Harmony Grill
Harrah's, O'Shea's Casino
Hilton Inverness Denver
Hoffbrau Bar and Grill
Honnibrook Meadery
Hoody's Base Camp
Hotel Colorado
Iguanas
In The Zone
Jack's
Jack's Bait Shack
Jake's Roadhouse
Jimmy B's
Jocks and Jills
Joe Palooka's
Jolynn's Food & Spirits
Juicy Lucy's Steakhouse
Katie Mullens Irish Pub
Keystone Ranch
Kirby's Beer Store
La Estrellita
Lakeview Highschool
Landsdowne Arms Bistro & Pub
Lariat Lodge Brewing
Larimer Lounge
Last Stand Tavern
Lila B Lounge
Little Bear Saloon
Lodos Bar & Grill (Downtown)
Lodos Bar & Grill (Westminster)
Lone Tree Country Club
Lucky Joes
Lyons Den Restaraunt & Tap House
Magnus
Manor House
Marys Lake Lodge
McCabe's Bistro & Pub
Mead Street Station
Mellow Mushroom - Centennial
Memories Sports Bar
Metter's Bar & Grill
Mike's Tavern
Milagro Taco Bar
Mile High Station
Milo's Sports Tavern
Miner's Tavern
Miners Saloon
Monkey Barrel
Moose Lodge
Morrison Holiday Bar
Mount Vernon Country Club
Mr. J's Tavern
Ned Kelly's Irish Pub
New Sheridan Bar
Niwot Tavern
Noonan's Tavern
O'Donalds
Oakleys at Sundance Mountain Lodge
Odde's Music Grill
Ogden Street South
Old Chicago - Cheyenne
Old Town Pub
Organic Orbit
Origin Red Rock Hotel
Pacos
Park Avenue Pub
Parkside Cafe at Palomino Park Resort
Parrot's Sports Grille
Peaceful Henry's
Pelican Lakes Golf Course-Austin's Club House
Pelican Larrys at Pineridge
Pepi's Bar & Restaurant
Pepper's Fireside Grill
Pepsi Center
Philos (Puerta Vallerta, Mexico)
Pifler's
Pinehurst Country Club
Platte River Bar & Grill
Poppies
Private Barbecue
Private Christmas Party
Private Deck Party
Private Dinner
Private Event*
Private Gathering
Private Party
Private Party
Private Party
Private Party
Providence Tavern
Ptarmigan Country Club
Rackhouse Pub
Rail's End Beer Company
Red Rocks Country Club
Remos
Restoration Vineyards
Riffs, a Rock and Roll Bar
Riley's Sports Grill
Rock Bottom Brewery
Rock Bottome Brewery #1071
Rock Room, Red Rocks
Rockabillies
Rolling Hills Country Club
Rolling Stones
Romanos
Roo Bar
Roots Restaurant
Rosalees Pizzeria
Saddle Rock Golf Course
Salati Italian Street Food
Schmiggitty's
Scooter's Sports Bar & Grill
Scruffy Murphy's Irish Pub
Sheabeen Irish Pub
Sherlock's Pub
Sherlock's Pub
Silver Vines Winery
Sir Paul McCartney
Sliders
Sloan's Bar & Grill
Slopeside Grill
Snake River Saloon & Steakhouse
Soiled Dove
SOL Mexican Cocina
Someplace Else Brewing
South Side Bar & Kitchen
Sports Column
Spur of the Moment
Steamboat Botanic Gardens
Stoney's Bar & Grill
Supreme Court
Susie's Bar and Grill
Suzi Cue's Sports Bar
Sweetwater Grill
T Street Roadhouse
Table Mountain Inn
Tailgate Tavern
Tanglewoods Restaurant
Tapas (Puerta Vallerta, Mexico)
Taunaz Tavern
Tavern on the Creek
TBD
Teller's Taproom
Ten Bears Saloon at Aspen Lodge
The Alley
The Archive Room
The Berg Haus
The Broadmoor Hotel- at the Cheyenne Lodge
The Burnout Grill
The Church Nightclub
The Club
The Copper Fox
The Flamingo Casino-Garden Bar
The Flats Beer Garden
The Glenn
The International Bar
The Jager
The Maggie Restaraunt
The Med
The Penalty Box
The Pueblo Country Club
The Red Farmhouse Bed & Breakfast
The Rock Wood Fired Kitchen - Highlands Ranch
The Score Bar & Grill
The Shack
The Tavern at Wash Park
The Tavern Downtown
The Tavern Tech Center
The Tavern Uptown
The Toad Tavern
The Tributary at 244
The Underground Lounge
The Viking
The Whiskey Room at Rackhouse Pub
The Wild Game
The Wood Cellar
Toley's On The Creek
Trapper's Chophouse
Trinity Irish Pub
Twin Towers Bar & Grill
Uncle Syl's
Uncorked Kitchen & Wine Bar
Underground Lounge
Vail Resort
Valerie's Lounge
Ventura Grill
Vines Wine Bar
W.T. Shorty's Sports Grill
Walker Ranch
Warren Ampitheatre
Watson's House of Ales
Wedding Ceremony
West Flanders Brewing Company
Whisky Dick's
Wild Bills Pizza
WIld Game
Winston's Pub
Woodlands Grill at the Orchard
World of Beer - Belmar
World of Beer - Cherry Creek
Wynkoop Brewing Company
Your Neighborhood Grille
Zoo Bar
 
©ChrisKoltak.com